Net worth & personal profile

Jason StathamNet Worth

The $100M claim tested against 25 years of UK accounts, a £5.49M company peak, Forbes’ $25M annual estimate and film fees that remain private.

Current net worth
Not independently established

Jason Statham's net worth cannot be independently established. Celebrity Net Worth publishes $100 million, while Companies House supplies something stronger but narrower: twenty-five years of British company accounts, including a £5,491,981 equity peak in 2014 and £953,812 combined 2025 funds at his two long-running REME companies. Those companies are not his complete personal balance sheet, and no public record discloses a verified film fee.

jason statham — editorial portrait
Jason Statham · Photo: MTV International via Wikimedia Commons
Source · CC BY 3.0 · Displayed crop

The essentials

01

The $100 million estimate is not derived from a public personal balance sheet or a complete schedule of film contracts, properties, investments and debt. [1]

02

REME (Featherman) reached £5,491,981 of shareholders’ funds in 2014, then lost £3,115,161 of retained earnings in one year for a cause the small-company filing does not disclose. [3]

03

The two long-running REME companies reported £953,812 of combined shareholders’ funds for 2025; company equity is not the same as Statham’s worldwide personal net worth. [2]

Headline estimate · Companies · 2014 peak · Evidence · Ventures · Current work

Jason Statham is one of the rare film stars whose private companies leave a continuous public trail. British filings reach back to 2000 and show cash, creditors, property and equity. They still cover only the companies filed in Britain—not his worldwide property, investments, film contracts, personal debts or tax.

The result is more useful than a generic celebrity estimate and more limited than a personal balance sheet. This edition keeps each number in its own accounting layer: company funds, annual earnings, aggregate licensing obligations, property transactions and reported net worth. Net Worth VIP — methodology

01 / The headline estimate

The $100M claim is widely repeated, but nobody publishes the bridge to it

Celebrity Net Worth currently publishes $100 million and describes film work and property transactions. It does not supply a complete asset-and-liability schedule, contract archive, ownership map or tax calculation.

Forbes offers a more bounded figure: an estimated $25 million gross and $24 million after representation fees for calendar 2024. It reports that Statham works without an agent or manager, which explains the unusually small deduction.

That makes the annual estimate internally coherent, not equivalent to an audited salary. It also cannot be added to company equity or property prices and called net worth: income can be taxed, spent, invested or retained elsewhere.

02 / Twenty-five years of accounts

Two long-running companies document cash and equity, not a global fortune

REME Enterprises has filed accounts since Statham became director in June 2000. Its 2025 balance sheet shows £658,988 cash, £226,511 current creditors and £432,477 shareholders’ funds. Companies House records him as the sole active person with significant control, at 75% or more rather than an exact percentage.

REME (Featherman) reported £359,992 cash, £178,809 debtors, £17,466 current liabilities and £521,335 shareholders’ funds in 2025. Together the two companies carry £953,812 of equity at their latest year ends.

These are company balances signed by Statham, and therefore stronger than a guessed fortune. They are still not his personal cash: company creditors, tax, legal ownership, later activity and any distribution must be considered before value reaches a shareholder.

03 / The £5.49M peak

A documented rise is followed by a £3.12M reversal the accounts cannot explain

REME (Featherman) rose from £2,128,579 of retained profit in 2011 to £5,491,881 in 2014, with total shareholders’ funds of £5,491,981 and £4,835,690 cash at the peak.

In the following year retained profit fell by £3,115,161 while short-term liabilities rose from £710,360 to £5,394,695. Because the small company did not file a profit-and-loss account, the public record cannot distinguish a distribution, trading loss, reorganisation or another cause.

REME Enterprises also bought freehold property at £1,214,963 plus £229,784 of improvements and disposed of it by the 2020 year end. The register shows the asset leaving the balance sheet, but not the sale price, financing or personal proceeds.

The evidence, with its limits

EvidencePublic figureWhat it establishes
Outside net-worth estimate$100MThird-party estimate without a disclosed personal balance sheet.
Forbes 2024 earnings estimate$25M gross / $24M after representationOne calendar year; not wealth, tax-paid cash or a disclosed film contract.
REME (Featherman) 2014 equity£5,491,981Historic company shareholders’ funds; not current personal wealth.
REME (Featherman) 2025 equity£521,335Latest filed company funds, with £359,992 cash and £17,466 current liabilities.
REME Enterprises 2025 equity£432,477Latest filed company funds, with £658,988 cash and £226,511 current liabilities.
One-year retained-profit reversal−£3,115,161Documented movement whose cause is not disclosed by the abbreviated accounts.
Little Marsh 2025 balance sheet£3,542,339 assets / £24,150 equityBusiness scale mostly matched by £3,518,189 current liabilities.
Verified personal balance sheetNot publicNo complete worldwide record of property, investments, companies, debts, contracts or tax.
Sources checked September 22, 2026 UTC. Company accounts, annual earnings, transaction figures and personal net worth are kept distinct.

04 / New ventures and licensing

A clothing stake and a celebrity deal reveal structure without proving personal proceeds

Companies House records Statham with more than 50% but less than 75% of AENDS, alongside technical-apparel founder Errolson Hugh. The clothing and footwear company reported accumulated losses and long-term creditors; the filing also contains a software-error note and a restated prior year.

Little Marsh Construction’s first accounts show £3,542,339 of current assets against £3,518,189 of current liabilities, leaving £24,150 of equity. A large balance-sheet total funded by near-matching obligations is not a £3.5 million personal asset.

Glu Mobile announced an exclusive Statham game partnership in 2015. Its group filing described an average 21.9% celebrity royalty rate and $36.404 million of aggregate minimum guarantees across licensors, then a $29.8 million prepaid-royalty impairment. None of those pooled figures is allocated to Statham.

05 / Current work and family

Mutiny is public, the fee is private—and the family record is straightforward

Statham starred in and produced Shelter in early 2026 and returned to cinemas in Mutiny on August 21. Sky’s official announcement confirms the role and release, while publishing no salary, backend or production-company participation.

He remains engaged to Rosie Huntington-Whiteley. Current 2026 reporting describes their London family life with son Jack Oscar and daughter Isabella James; the long engagement should not be rewritten as a marriage.

The current work confirms a durable action-film business. It does not make the reported $20 million-plus role rate universal, and no public contract establishes the widely repeated $25 million single-film fee.

Financial record

The money timeline

5 reported events
5 events
Mutiny reaches UK cinemasReleaseNot disclosedDetails & source

Amount and context

Not disclosed · USD

Sky confirms Statham as the star, but no salary, backend or production participation is published.

Open source for Mutiny reaches UK cinemas ↗
Forbes estimates his 2024 earningsEstimate$25MDetails & source

Amount and context

$25,000,000 · USD

Forbes estimates $24 million after representation fees and notes that he works without an agent or manager.

Open source for Forbes estimates his 2024 earnings ↗
Glu Mobile announces an exclusive game partnershipDealNot disclosedDetails & source

Amount and context

Not disclosed · USD

The partnership is public, but the pooled royalty and guarantee disclosures cannot be assigned to Statham.

Open source for Glu Mobile announces an exclusive game partnership ↗
REME (Featherman) reaches its equity peakCompany£5.49MDetails & source

Amount and context

£5,491,981 · GBP

The filed balance sheet includes £4,835,690 cash before the next year’s large reversal.

Open source for REME (Featherman) reaches its equity peak ↗
REME Enterprises begins the filing trailCompanyNot disclosedDetails & source

Amount and context

Not disclosed · GBP

The service company later supplies a continuous series of British balance sheets.

Open source for REME Enterprises begins the filing trail ↗

Amounts describe different financial measures and retain their original currencies. They must not be added together as personal wealth. Our methodology.

Common questions

Questions, answered

What is Jason Statham's net worth in 2026?

Celebrity Net Worth publishes $100 million, but the figure cannot be independently verified. British company accounts reveal meaningful assets and liabilities while leaving his worldwide property, investments, contracts, personal debt and tax private.

How much did Jason Statham earn in 2024?

Forbes estimated $25 million gross and $24 million after representation fees for calendar 2024. It is an annual earnings estimate, not a disclosed salary, tax-paid cash balance or net worth.

What do Jason Statham’s companies own?

His two long-running REME companies reported £953,812 of combined shareholders’ funds in their 2025 accounts. Other active ventures include production, construction and clothing companies with very different asset, liability and ownership structures.

Does Jason Statham make $25 million per movie?

No public contract establishes a standard $25 million fee. Forbes says he can command $20 million or more for some roles, while the widely repeated $25 million single-film figure traces to unsourced reporting.

Is Jason Statham married and does he have children?

He is engaged to Rosie Huntington-Whiteley; current reporting does not describe them as married. They have two children, Jack Oscar and Isabella James.

Follow the evidenceSources & reading17 links
  1. Celebrity Net Worth — Jason Statham ↗

    $100 million outside estimate without a reproducible schedule of personal assets, liabilities and tax.

  2. Companies House — REME Enterprises filings ↗

    Continuous accounts since 2000; 2025 balance sheet shows £432,477 shareholders’ funds and £658,988 cash.

  3. Companies House — REME (Featherman) filings ↗

    Accounts showing the £5,491,981 equity peak in 2014, the 2015 reversal and £521,335 shareholders’ funds in 2025.

  4. Companies House — REME Enterprises control ↗

    Names Jason Statham as the sole active person with significant control and records ownership and voting rights of at least 75%.

  5. Companies House — AENDS control ↗

    Records Statham with more than 50% but less than 75%, alongside Errolson Hugh; this is the clothing and footwear venture.

  6. Companies House — AENDS filings ↗

    Accounts underlying the accumulated-loss, creditor and restatement discussion.

  7. Companies House — Little Marsh Construction filings ↗

    2025 accounts show £3,542,339 current assets, £3,518,189 current liabilities and £24,150 shareholders’ funds.

  8. Companies House — Jason Statham appointments ↗

    Current officer record covering seven appointments, supplemented by his two older Companies House officer identities.

  9. Glu Mobile — Jason Statham partnership ↗

    2015 announcement of an exclusive multi-year mobile-game partnership; no Statham-specific payment is disclosed.

  10. Glu Mobile 2015 Form 10-K ↗

    Discloses an average 21.9% celebrity royalty rate and a $36.404 million aggregate minimum-guarantee liability, without allocating either to Statham.

  11. Glu Mobile 2016 results ↗

    Reports a $29.8 million prepaid-royalty impairment across underperforming titles; it is not a Statham loss or payment.

  12. Forbes — highest-paid actors of 2024 ↗

    Estimates $25 million gross and $24 million after representation fees for 2024 and reports that he works without an agent or manager.

  13. Sky — Mutiny ↗

    Official July 2026 release announcement naming Statham as star; no fee is disclosed.

  14. E! — Jason Statham and Rosie Huntington-Whiteley ↗

    Current July 2026 relationship profile confirming the engagement and two children.

  15. Biography.com — Jason Statham ↗

    Career biography covering his diving and modelling years, Guy Ritchie breakthrough and action-film career.

  16. Wikimedia Commons — Jason Statham in 2018 ↗

    Portrait extracted from an MTV International interview and verified as CC BY 3.0.

  17. Net Worth VIP — methodology ↗

    Why company equity, annual income estimates, aggregate guarantee pools, property prices and personal net worth remain separate measures.

Scroll to Top