Net worth & personal profile
Barron TrumpNet Worth
The $150M claim reconstructed against SEC filings, the $1M Soulstice raise, World Liberty records and disclosures that cannot name family members.
Barron Trump's net worth cannot be independently established. The widely repeated $150 million figure depends on assigning him one-third of an anonymous collective token allocation for “Trump Family Members.” No public wallet, allocation record, company filing or personal disclosure confirms that share. A 2026 SEC filing lists a Barron Trump as a Soulstice director, but discloses no equity stake, salary or personal proceeds.

Source · Public domain (U.S. federal government work) · Displayed crop
The essentials
The $150 million claim is a valuation model built on an assumed one-third share of a collective family token allocation—not a filed personal asset. [1]
Soulstice reported a $1 million company equity sale and lists Barron Trump as a director, but the filing gives no ownership percentage, salary or personal proceeds. [2]
World Liberty’s SEC filings identify Donald Trump, Donald Jr. and Eric as promoters; a “web3 ambassador” label does not establish Barron’s ownership or compensation. [5]
Breakthrough · 85 South · Audience · Touring and screen · Family
Barron Trump has a famous family name, a limited public record and one of the internet’s largest unsupported personal-fortune claims. This profile follows only evidence that can be tied to him: a company filing, crypto offering documents, presidential disclosures and reported business activity.
It does not treat Donald Trump’s wealth as Barron’s property, turn a company fundraising round into personal income or repeat dating rumors as fact. The result is less sensational than the $150 million headline, but it is the amount the evidence supports: no independently verified total. Net Worth VIP — methodology
01 / The headline number
The $150M figure begins with an allocation nobody has tied to Barron
Forbes modeled Barron Trump’s fortune from World Liberty Financial token economics. The crucial step was not a disclosed holding: the calculation divided an anonymous 30% allocation to “Trump Family Members” equally among three sons and assigned Barron 10%.
That assumed share was then multiplied by revenue and token values. The arithmetic can be reproduced, but its ownership premise cannot. No cited wallet, cap table, token allocation schedule or signed company statement identifies Barron as the owner of that slice.
A model can illustrate a scenario. It cannot establish a personal balance sheet when the identity of the owner, transfer restrictions, liquidity, taxes and liabilities are unknown. The $150 million is therefore carried as an outside claim, not the answer.
02 / Soulstice and SOLLOS
A director entry and a $1M company raise are real; personal proceeds are not disclosed
A January 23, 2026 SEC Form D for Soulstice, Inc. lists “Barron Trump” as a director. The filing reports that the company sold $1 million of equity to one investor, with the first sale on January 8.
The filing does not publish the company’s valuation, shareholders, ownership percentages, director pay or use of proceeds. One million dollars went into a company transaction; it is not evidence that one director received one million dollars or owns the business outright.
Public trademark and site records connect the SOLLOS yerba-maté brand to the operating company. They add evidence of a real consumer venture, but not a personal equity value. Contemporary reporting also noted that the named person’s identity had not been independently verified, so the record is described precisely rather than overstated.
03 / World Liberty Financial
A public family title is different from a disclosed economic interest
World Liberty materials have described Barron as a “web3 ambassador.” That title generated attention, yet it does not state a salary, token grant, voting right or beneficial ownership percentage.
The October 2024 SEC filing names Donald Trump, Donald Trump Jr. and Eric Trump as promoters. Barron is not listed in that role. A July 2025 amendment likewise does not supply a personal allocation to him.
Absence from the promoter list does not prove he owns nothing; presence in branding does not prove he owns millions. The defensible conclusion is narrower: the public filings reviewed do not quantify a Barron Trump economic interest.
The evidence, with its limits
| Evidence | Public figure | What it establishes |
|---|---|---|
| Forbes scenario | $150M | Modeled result that assumes Barron receives one-third of an anonymous family allocation. |
| Collective WLFI allocation | 30% to “Trump Family Members” | A grouped label; individual names and percentages are not disclosed. |
| Assumed Barron share | 10% | Analyst assumption, not a wallet record, grant agreement or filed holding. |
| Soulstice equity sale | $1M | Capital raised by the company from one investor; not director income. |
| Soulstice directorship | Listed January 2026 | A governance role; no stake, salary or distributions disclosed. |
| SOLLOS trademark | Company-held application | Evidence of a consumer brand, not a personal asset schedule. |
| Wyoming real-estate entity | Formed and dissolved in 2024 | Reported business attempt with no published revenue, assets or payout. |
| Verified personal balance sheet | Not public | No reliable schedule of cash, securities, property, private-company interests, debts or taxes. |
04 / What the disclosures can say
The ethics forms conceal family names by rule, so silence cuts both ways
Donald Trump’s annual financial disclosure reports interests belonging to the filer, spouse and covered dependent children under federal ethics rules. Public copies do not identify family members by name in the relevant fields.
That means a line referring to “Trump Family Members” cannot be mapped to Barron from the public form alone. It is equally wrong to claim the form confirms his stake or that the absence of his name proves no stake exists.
This limitation is central to the estimate. The most authoritative disclosure available cannot resolve the identity and percentage needed for the $150 million claim.
05 / Business record and private life
The public record supports an emerging business role, not a finished fortune
A Wyoming real-estate company associated with Barron was formed in July 2024 and dissolved after the election, according to state-record reporting. A reported partner later said the venture would not be relaunched. No revenue, property or distribution was documented.
Barron William Trump was born in New York City on March 20, 2006, and is the youngest child of Donald and Melania Trump. His family relationship explains public interest but does not transfer his father’s assets onto his own balance sheet.
No current partner or children are confirmed in the reliable sources reviewed. That absence is stated as uncertainty, not as a claim about his private life. The strongest current career evidence is the Soulstice director filing; its economics remain undisclosed.
Financial record
The money timeline
Soulstice Form D lists Barron Trump as directorCompany$1MDetails & source
Amount and context
$1,000,000 · USD
Soulstice reports a $1 million sale to one investor but no director equity, compensation or personal proceeds.
Open source for Soulstice Form D lists Barron Trump as director ↗Forbes publishes the $150M scenarioEstimate$150MDetails & source
Amount and context
$150,000,000 · USD
The model splits a collective family token allocation equally among three sons without a disclosed Barron holding.
Open source for Forbes publishes the $150M scenario ↗Appears at the second presidential inaugurationPublicNot disclosedDetails & source
Amount and context
Not disclosed · USD
The current portrait documents his adult public appearance at the U.S. Capitol.
Open source for Appears at the second presidential inauguration ↗World Liberty filing names other Trump promotersCryptoNot disclosedDetails & source
Amount and context
Not disclosed · USD
The SEC filing names Donald Trump, Donald Jr. and Eric as promoters, but does not list Barron in that role.
Open source for World Liberty filing names other Trump promoters ↗Wyoming real-estate venture is incorporatedCompanyNot disclosedDetails & source
Amount and context
Not disclosed · USD
Reported state records show Trump, Fulcher & Roxburgh Capital Inc. was formed; no revenue or personal stake was published.
Open source for Wyoming real-estate venture is incorporated ↗Amounts describe different financial measures and retain their original currencies. They must not be added together as personal wealth. Our methodology.
Common questions
Questions, answered
What is Barron Trump's net worth in 2026?
It cannot be independently verified. The frequently cited $150 million figure is a model that assumes he received one-third of a collective World Liberty token allocation; no public record confirms that personal share.
Is Barron Trump really worth $150 million?
The number is possible only under a specific set of assumptions. It is not supported by a disclosed wallet, allocation agreement, personal financial statement or independently verified asset schedule.
Did Barron Trump receive $1 million from Soulstice?
No public filing says that. Soulstice reported a $1 million equity sale by the company to one investor. The Form D lists Barron Trump as a director but discloses no personal proceeds, salary or ownership percentage.
Does Barron Trump own World Liberty Financial?
The public SEC filings reviewed do not quantify an ownership stake for him. He has been described as a “web3 ambassador,” while other Trump family members are named as promoters; neither fact establishes his personal token holdings.
Who is Barron Trump dating?
No current partner is publicly confirmed in the reliable sources reviewed. This profile does not turn anonymous dating reports or social-media speculation into a biographical fact.
Follow the evidenceSources & reading15 links
- Forbes — How 19-Year-Old Barron Trump Is Worth $150 Million ↗
The widely repeated $150 million model; it assumes an equal split of a collective family token allocation rather than documenting Barron Trump’s wallet or ownership.
- SEC — Soulstice, Inc. Form D ↗
January 23, 2026 filing listing Barron Trump as a director and reporting a $1 million company equity sale to one investor; no individual stake or compensation is disclosed.
- USPTO — SOLLOS YERBA MATE application ↗
Federal trademark record for the SOLLOS brand held by Sollos Yerba Mate, Inc.
- SOLLOS — Terms of service ↗
Company terms identifying the operator of the consumer site; the page does not publish ownership percentages.
- SEC — World Liberty Financial Form D, October 2024 ↗
Names Donald Trump, Donald Trump Jr. and Eric Trump as promoters; Barron Trump is not listed as a promoter.
- SEC — World Liberty Financial amended Form D, July 2025 ↗
Later filing that again provides offering information without identifying Barron Trump as a promoter or disclosing a personal allocation to him.
- DL News — World Liberty Financial operators ↗
Documents the “web3 ambassador” label and separates public titles from disclosed control and economics.
- OGE — Donald J. Trump 2026 annual financial disclosure ↗
Presidential disclosure used to test family crypto claims; ethics rules restrict disclosure of family-member names, so the filing cannot identify an allocation to Barron.
- OGE — Donald J. Trump 2025 annual financial disclosure ↗
Earlier presidential disclosure with the same limits on identifying family members.
- Cowboy State Daily — Barron Trump’s Wyoming company ↗
Reports the July 2024 incorporation and November 2024 dissolution of Trump, Fulcher & Roxburgh Capital Inc.; no assets, revenue or payout were established.
- Fox Business — real-estate venture will not be relaunched ↗
Follow-up from a reported business partner stating that the dissolved venture would not be relaunched.
- Biography.com — Barron Trump biography ↗
Biographical reference for full name, birth date, birthplace and parentage.
- AP — Barron Trump selected as Florida convention delegate ↗
Contemporary record of his limited public political role in 2024; he later declined through his mother’s office.
- Wikimedia Commons — Barron Trump at the 2025 inauguration ↗
Current adult portrait by Ike Hayman / Office of Senator Katie Britt, marked public domain as a U.S. federal government work.
- Net Worth VIP — methodology ↗
Why collective family allocations, company fundraising and modeled token values cannot be treated as a verified personal net worth.






